Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Placebo - Never Let Me Go  LP


Rise Records

Placebo resurfaces from a long hibernation to release a new album - "NEVER LET ME GO".

1 Forever Chemicals
2 Beautiful James
3 Hugz
4 Happy Birthday in the Sky
5 The Prodigal
6 Surrounded By Spies
7 Try Better Next Time
8 Sad White Reggae
9 Twin Demons
10 Chemtrails
11 This Is What You Wanted
12 Went Missing
13 Fix Yourself