Randy Newman - 12 Songs LP NEW

Randy Newman - 12 Songs LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Randy Newman - 12 Songs LP 


Nonesuch Records

12 Songs is the second studio album by Randy Newman, originally released in April 1970 by Reprise Records. It features a swampy style of roots music with introspective, satirical songwriting.

1. Have You Seen My Baby? 2. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield 3. Mama Told Me Not To Come 4. Suzanne 5. Lover's Prayer 6. Lucinda 7. Underneath The Harlem Moon 8. Yellow Man 9. Old Kentucky Home 10. Rosemary 11. If You Need Oil 12. Uncle Bob's Midnight Blues 

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now