Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Repulsion - Horrified LP NEW PIC DISC

Regular price $22.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Repulsion - Horrified LP


Relapse Records

Limited picture disc pressing. Repulsion is the band that introduced the world to insane blasting drums, bone jarring distorted bass, and the most vile lyrics imaginable. Originally released in Europe in 1989 by members of Carcass on their Necrosis Records label, Horrified is a genre pioneering masterpiece that has influenced almost every band playing death metal, most notably Napalm Death, Carcass, Entombed and Cannibal Corpse. Horrified features eighteen pulsating rhapsodies guaranteed to scramble synapses and rupture eardrums. This stunning vinyl picture disc release from Relapse Records commemorates the classic album's 30th anniversary!

1 Stench of Burning Death
2 Eaten Alive
3 Acid Bath
4 Slaughter of the Innocent
5 Decomposed
6 Radiation Sickness
7 Splattered Cadavers
8 Festering Boils
9 Pestilent Decay
10 Crematorium
11 Driven to Insanity
12 Six Feet Under
13 Bodily Dismemberment
14 Repultion
15 Lurking Fear
16 Black Breath
17 Maggots in Your Coffin
18 Horrified

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now