Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rina Sawayama - SAWAYAMA LP


Dirty Hit Records

Limited gold colored vinyl. 'SAWAYAMA' is the debut album from Japanese pop auteur Rina Sawayama - an exploration of identity, family, gender and sexuality, set to a backdrop of future-facing, genre-splicing pop music. Championed by Pitchfork, The Fader, New York Times, BBC Radio 1, The Guardian, Vice and more, 'SAWAYAMA' is an exciting first step from an artist unafraid to push pop into new realms.

1 Dynasty
2 XS
3 Stfu!
4 Comme Des Garcons (Like the Boys)
5 Akasaka Sad
6 Paradisin'
7 Love Me 4 Me
8 Bad Friend
9 F*** This World (Interlude)
10 Who's Gonna Save U Now?
11 Tokyo Love Hotel
12 Chosen Family
13 Snakeskin

Shopping Cart