Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rob Zombie's 31 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Universal Music Enterprises

The soundtrack to the 2016 American horror film written and Directed by Rob Zombie features score music from Rob Zombie and John 5, iconic spoken word pieces – including Doom-Head’s 'I’m not crazy, I’m in control', and great tracks from the likes of The James Gang, Kitty Wells, The Mamas & The Papas, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Ernest Tubb, and many more. Now on vinyl!

Track Listing

Side 1


  1. Call It A Day (Al Bowlly with Roy Fox & His Band) 
  2. They Call Me Doom Head (Richard Brake) 
  3. Walk Away ( The James Gang)
  4. The Midway Saw Sweet Charley (Lawrence Hilton-Jacobs) 
  5. That Smell (Lynyrd Skynyrd) 
  6. Fixing These Death Traps (Jeff Daniel Phillps)
  7. We Buried Her Beneath The Willows (Kitty Wells) 
  8. You Digging What You See Pops? (Sheri Moon Zombie) 
  9. Walking The Floor Over You (Ernest Tubb) 
  10. Wolfman Jack Halloween Show (Wolfman Jack)
  11. Rv Attack (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris) 
  12. We Are Going To Play (Malcolm McDowell)


Side 2

  1. The Game Begins (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
  2. Number 4 (Pancho Molar)
  3. Bathroom Hell (John 5 and Bob Marlette)
  4. Count Yourselves Lucky (Lew Temple and David Ury)
  5. Wet Kitty (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
  6. Hunt These Freaks Down (Sheri Moon Zombie)
  7. Inside The Cage (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
  8. Sex And Death (Torsten Vorgues and E.G. Daily)
  9. Perfect Game (Richard Brake)
  10. Moonwheel Zero Gravity Whirlpool (Chris Harris)
  11. I'M Not Crazy (Richard Brake)
  12. California Dreamin' (The Mamas & The Papas)
  13. The Eyes Of A True Champion (Richard Brake)
  14. The Show Must Go On (John 5 and Bob Marlette)
  15. Another Exciting Year of 31 (Malcolm McDowell)

Shopping Cart