Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Robert Earl Keen - No. 2 Live Dinner 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Robert Earl Keen - No. 2 Live Dinner 2LP


Dualtone Music Group

The first vinyl pressing of Robert Earl Keen's 1996 live album 'No. 2 Live Dinner'. The first 11 songs were recorded at Floore's Country Store in Helotes, TX on August 12th, 1995. The last two songs were recorded at Cactus Cafe Ballroom in Austin, TX on October 8th of the same year. The performances feature players Rich Brotherton (guitar), Bill Whitbeck (bass), Lloyd Mains (pedal steel), Bryan Duckworth (fiddle), and Mark Thomas Patterson (drums).

01 Intro
02 I'm Going To Town
03 Gringo Honeymoon
04 Merry Christmas From The Family
05 Five Pound Bass

01 Band Intro
02 Rollin' By
03 Sonora's Death Row
04 When The Bluebonnets Bloom
05 Think It Over One Time

Full Length Vinyl 2

01 Amarillo Highway
02 The Road Intro
03 The Road Goes On Forever

01 Dreadful Selfish Crime
02 Mariano Intro
03 Mariano
04 I'm Comin' Home

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now