Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Roots - The Tipping Point 2LP


Geffen Records

Originally released in 2004, The Roots legendary sixth studio album, The Tipping Point, was named after Malcolm Gladwell's iconic book. It is heavily inspired by jazz, funk, and soul, borrowing samples from Sly & The Family Stone, among others. Gold 2 LP.

  1. Star
  2. I Don’t Care
  3. Don’t Say Nuthin’
  4. Guns Are Drawn
  5. Stay Cool
  6. Web
  7. BOOM!
  8. Somebody’s Gotta Do It
  9. Duck Down!
  10. Why (What’s Goin On?)
  11. In Love With The Mic
  12. Melting Pot
  13. Din Da Da

Shopping Cart