Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Run the Jewels - RTJ4 (Tour Edition) 2LP


RBC Records

Double clear with black, blue and pink splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. RTJ's fourth studio album features guest appearances from Greg Nice, DJ Premier, 2 Chainz, Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme, and frequent collaborator Zack de la Rocha. RTJ4 debuted at number 10 on the US Billboard 200, their first top 10 album on the chart. The album includes the singles "Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)", "Ooh La La" and "Just".

- Side 1 -
1 Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)
2 Ooh la la (Feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
3 Out of Sight (Feat. 2 Chainz)
- Side 2 -
1 Holy Calamaf***
2 Goonies Vs. E.T
3 Walking in the Snow
- Side 3 -
1 Ju$T (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
2 Never Look Back
3 The Ground Below
- Side 4 -
1 Pulling the Pin (Feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
2 A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)