Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Saint Motel - Saintmotelevision LP


Includes digital download.

Elektra Records

  1. Happy Accidents
  2. Slow Motion
  3. Sweet Talk
  4. Getaway
  5. Destroyer
  6. Born Again
  7. Move
  8. You Can Be You
  9. Local Long Distance Relationship (LA2NY)
  10. For Elise

Shopping Cart