Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sam Smith - In the Lonely Hour: Drowning Shadows Edition 2LP


Capitol Records

180 gram double vinyl LP pressing. Sam Smith's award-winning (and chart-topping) debut album In The Lonely Hour as the new, double-LP set In The Lonely Hour: The Drowning Shadows Edition - a move that he calls his "final bow" before his second album. The release's second LP will be filled with one-off tracks and covers, as well as a brand-new song called "Drowning Shadows." Produced by frequent Smith collaborators Jimmy Napes and Steve Fitzmaurice, "Drowning Shadows" is "a stripped back, heart-wrenching ballad". Also included are covers of Amy Winehouse and Whitney Houston, as well as Smith's collaborations with Mary J. Blige, Disclosure, and more.

Disc 1

1. Money On My Mind

2. Good Thing

3. Stay With Me

4. Leave Your Lover

5. I'm Not The Only One

6. I've Told You Now

7. Like I Can

8. Life Support

9. Not In That Way

10. Lay Me Down

11. Restart

12. Latch (Acoustic)

13. La La La

14. Make It To Me

Disc 2

1. Drowning Shadows

2. Love Is A Losing Game

3. Nirvana

4. How Will I Know?

5. Omen (Acoustic) feat. Disclosure

6. Latch feat. Disclosure (Live from Madison Square Garden, New York)

7. Stay With Me feat. Mary J Blige

8. I'm Not The Only One feat. A$AP Rocky

9. Lay Me Down feat. John Legend