Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sault - Earth LP


Forever Living Records

Limited edition re issue. Earth is the ninth studio album from British funk band Sault, one of five released for free via digital distribution on 1 November 2022 (along with 11, AIIR, Today & Tomorrow, and Untitled (God)).[1] The download was available for only five days via a password-encrypted link.

1 Spirit Call
2 The Lord's with Me
3 Valley of the Ocean
4 God Is in Control
5 Power
6 Stronger
7 Fields
8 Soul Inside My Beautiful Imagination
9 Warrior