Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sevendust - Blood & Stone LP 


Rise Records

The new album from Sevendust - Sevendust began work on their 13th studio album in the fall of last year and have now officially announced Blood & Stone, a 13-track effort, which features the previously released cover of Soundgarden's "The Day I Tried to Live," due October 2020.

- Side 1 -
1 Dying to Live
2 Love
3 Blood from a Stone
4 Feel Like Going on
5 What You've Become
6 Kill Me
7 Nothing Left to See Here Anymore
- Side 2 -
1 Desperation
2 Criminal
3 Against the World
4 Alone
5 Wish You Well
6 The Day I Tried to Live

Shopping Cart