Skip to content
Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sex Pistols - The Original Recordings 2LP


Universal Music

The Sex Pistols: The Original Recordings covers a historic period when the band were rarely out of the news or the charts. The collection soundtracks the period and features key singles 'Anarchy In The UK', 'God Save The Queen', 'Pretty Vacant' and 'Holidays In The Sun', essential tracks from Never Mind The Bollocks, further originals and covers from The Great Rock & Roll Swindle soundtrack album and some essential B- sides.

1 Pretty Vacant
2 God Save the Queen
3 Bodies
4 No Feelings
5 I Wanna Be Me
6 Anarchy in the UK
7 Submission
8 No Fun
9 (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
10 Holidays in the Sun
11 New York
12 Problems
13 Lonely Boy
14 Silly Thing
15 Something Else
16 C'mon Everybody
17 Satellite
18 Did You No Wrong
19 Substitute
20 My Way