Skip to content
Regular price $28.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Spiritbox - Eternal Blue LP


Rise Records

SPIRITBOX / ETERNAL BLUE - Limited vinyl LP pressing. Spiritbox release their debut album Eternal Blue via Rise Records

- Disc 1 -
1 Sun Killer
2 Hurt You
3 Yellowjacket (Feat. Sam Carter)
4 The Summit
5 Secret Garden
6 Silk in the Strings
- Disc 2 -
1 Holy Roller
2 Eternal Blue
3 We Live in a Strange World
4 Halcyon
5 Circle with Me
6 Constance