Steve Earle - Just An American Boy (Live) 3LP NEW

Steve Earle - Just An American Boy (Live) 3LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Steve Earle - Just An American Boy (Live) 3LP 


Warner Bros. Records

Just An American Boy is a live album by Steve Earle recorded with the Dukes on their tour supporting Earle's 2002 album Jerusalem. The album was originally released in 2003.

LP 1
1. Audience Intro (Live)
2. Amerika v. 6.0 (The Best That We Can Do) [Live]
3. Ashes to Ashes (Live)
4. Paranoia (Monologue) [Live]
5. Conspiracy Theory (Live)
6. I Remember You (Live)
7. Schertz, Texas (Monologue) [Live]
8. Hometown Blues (Live)
9. The Mountain (Live)
10. Pennsylvania Miners (Monologue) [Live]
11. Harlan Man (Live)
12. Copperhead Road (Live)
LP 2
1. Guitar Town (Live)
2. I Oppose the Death Penalty (Monologue) [Live]
3. Over Yonder (Jonathan's Song) [Live]
4. Billy Austin (Live)
5. Audience Intro #2 (Live)
6. South Nashville Blues (Live)
7. Rex's Blues / Ft. Worth Blues (Live)
8. John Walker's Blues (Live)
9. Jerusalem (Live)
10. The Unrepentant (Live)
LP 3
1. Christmas in Washington (Live)
2. Democracy (Monologue) [Live]
3. What's So Funny About Peace, Love & Understanding (Live)
4. Time You Waste (Live)

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now