Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Steve Earle - Transcendental Blues 2LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Steve Earle - Transcendental Blues 2LP 


Warner Bros. Records

Transcendental Blues is the ninth studio album by Steve Earle, originally released in 2000. It features Sharon Shannon on the track "The Galway Girl". The album was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Contemporary Folk Album category.

LP 1
1. Transcendental Blues
2. Everyone's In Love with You
3. Another Town
4. I Can't Wait
5. The Boy Who Never Cried
6. Steve's Last Ramble
7. The Galway Girl
8. Lonelier Than This
9. Wherever I Go
10. When I Fall
LP 2
1. I Don't Want to Lose You Yet
2. Halo 'Round the Moon
3. Until the Day I Die
4. All of My Life
5. Over Yonder (Jonathan's Song)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now