Skip to content
Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Stevie Nicks - 24 Karat Gold 2LP


Reprise Records

2014 release from the beloved Rock/Pop songbird and Fleetwood Mac member. 24 KARAT GOLD consists of 14 never-before-released tracks. 'Each song is a lifetime. Each song has a soul. They represent my life behind the scenes, the secrets, the broken hearts, the broken hearted and the survivors. These songs are the memories - the 24 karat gold rings in the blue box; These songs are for you.' - Stevie Nicks

LP 1
1. Starshine
2. If You Were My Love
3. Mabel Normand
4. Twisted
5. 24 Karat Gold
6. Belle Fleur
7. All The Beautiful Worlds
8. Lady
LP 2
1. I Don't Care
2. Watch Chain
3. Hard Advice
4. Carousel
5. Blue Water
6. Cathouse Blues
7. The Dealer
8. She Loves Him Still