Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Stevie Nicks - Wild Heart LP


Recent reissue.

Rhino Records

Digitally remastered edition of the Fleetwood Mac vocalist's sophomore solo album. Stevie Nicks returned in 1983 with her follow-up solo album, The Wild Heart. The album produced hits like "Stand Back, " "Nightbird" and "I Will Run To You, " which features Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Recording began in late 1982, shortly after the end of Fleetwood Mac's Mirage Tour. After the death of her best friend, Robin Anderson, and with new appreciation for her life and career, the recording took only a few months and was released on June 10, 1983, a year after Fleetwood Mac's Mirage. It peaked at #5 on the U.S. Billboard 200 charts (for seven consecutive weeks) and achieved platinum status on September 12, 1983.

- Side 1 -
1 Wild Heart (Remastered)
2 If Anyone Falls (Remastered)
3 Gate and Garden (Remastered)
4 Enchanted (Remastered)
5 Nightbird (Remastered)
- Side 2 -
1 Stand Back (Remastered)
2 I Will Run to You (Remastered) - Stevie Nicks & Tom Petty
3 Nothing Ever Changes (Remastered)
4 Sable on Blond (Remastered)
5 Beauty and the Beast (Remastered)