Stevie Wonder —Fulfillingness' First Finale LP NEW

Stevie Wonder —Fulfillingness' First Finale LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Stevie Wonder —Fulfillingness' First Finale


Motown Records

Directly from Stevie Wonder’s string of classic albums, FFF, originally released in 1974, was the follow-up to Innvervisions. It was a No. 1 hit for several weeks, led by the No. 1 single 'You Haven’t Done Nothin’' and 'Boogie On Reggae Woman.' This vinyl re-release features a reproduction of the original collage artwork depicting Stevie’s life on original gatefold cover, with full (and, in some cases, corrected) lyrics inside. Winner of three GRAMMY(R) Awards including Album of the Year.

Track Listing

1. Smile Please

2. Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away

3. Too Shy to Say

4. Boogie On Reggae Woman

5. Creepin'

6. You Haven't Done Nothin'

7. It Ain't No Use

8. They Won't Go When I Go

9. Bird of Beauty

10.Please Don't Go

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now