Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

STRFKR - Being No One, Going Nowhere REMIXES LP


Polyvinyl Records

Disc 1
1 Tape Machine (Kauf Remix)
2 Satellite (Blake Parsons Remix)
3 Never Ever (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)
4 Something Ain’t Right (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix)
5 Open Your Eyes (Chrome Sparks Remix)
6 interspace (Xiu Xiu Remix)

Disc 2
1 In The End (Filterkat Remix)
2 Maps (Geographer Remix)
3 When I’m With You (Juan MacLean Remix)
4 Dark Days (PIXELATED Remix)
5 Being No One, Going Nowhere (Peaking Lights Disco Dub)