Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Sweet Apple - Sing The Night In Sorrow LP NEW

Regular price $10.00 Sale price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Sweet Apple - Sing The Night In Sorrow LP


Tee Pee Records

All-star hard rock band includes David Sweetapple (Witch, Eerie); Jay Mascis (Dinosaur Jr., Heavy Blanket) and special guests Bob Pollard (GBV), Doug Gilliard (GBV, Nada Surf) a& Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees).

1 (My Head Is Stuck in the) Traffic 2:42
2 World I'm Gonna Leave You 2:52
3 You Don't Belong to Me 3:48
4 A Girl and a Gun 4:22
5 She Wants to Run 3:12
6 Candles in the Sun 6:17
7 Summer's Gone 3:26
8 Thank You 3:52
9 Crying in the Clouds 4:41
10 Everybody's Leaving 4:03

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now