Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker 4LP NEW BOX SET 10 Year Anniversary Edition

Regular price $99.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker 4LP


Interscope Records

10th Anniversary Deluxe 4LP Box Set!

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in western Australia, InnerSpeaker was Kevin Parker's first full-length missive and an explosive invitation into what would become his inimitable psych-tinged world.

This expanded, deluxe edition of the album features the singles "Solitude Is Bliss," "Lucidity," "Expectation," plus: a collage of album sketches, an unearthed, side-long jam, new mixes of tracks off the original album, instrumentals, and a deluxe 40-page booklet. InnerSpeaker's artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now