Skip to content

Tankard - Morning After-Alien 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Tankard - Morning After/Alien 2LP


Noise Records

LP1 Yellow/Red Splatter Vinyl & LP 2 Blue/Green Splatter Vinyl
The bands third studio album was released in 1988 and was followed by the ALIEN EP the following year. By now Tankard were a force to be reckoned with and their name was muttered in the same breath as their German counterparts Kreator and Destruction. Continuing with their now signature, furious thrash and inimitable wit these releases elevated the band further during the 80’s thrash explosion.

1. Intro
2. Commandments
3. Shit-Faced
4. TV hero
5. F.U.N.
6. Try Again
7. The Morning After
8. Desperation
9. Feed The Lohocla
10. Help Yourself
11. Mon Cheri
12. Outro
13. Alien
14. 666 Packs
15. Live To Dive
16. Remedy
17. (Empty) Tankard

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now