Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Techniques - Winston Riley's Rock LP 


Dubstore Records

A collection of Winston Riley's early releases focusing on his superb vocal productions with the Shades, the Mad Lads, and of course the Techniques. Features the impeccable lead vocals of Dave Barker.

1. Dave Barker - Your Love Is A Game
2. The Mad Lads - So Afraid
3. The Techniques - I Feel Alive Again
4. The Techniques - Heart Of Man
5. The Techniques - What Am I To Do
6. The Techniques - Where Were You
7. The Techniques - The Reason Why
8. The Shades - Never Gonna Give You Up
9. The Techniques - Just One Smile
10. The Techniques - Man Of My World
11. The Mad Lads - Mother Nature
12. The Mad Lads - I Never Know
13. The Techniques - You Are My Everything
14. The Techniques - Time Has Come
15. The Shades - She's Gonna Marry Me