Third Eye Blind - Self Titled 20th Anniversary 3LP NEW BONUS TRACKS

Third Eye Blind - Self Titled 20th Anniversary 3LP NEW BONUS TRACKS

Regular price $39.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Third Eye Blind - Self Titled 20th Anniversary 3LP 


Elektra Records presents the special 20th Anniversary Edition of Third Eye Blind's eponymous debut album, which features the hits "Semi-Charmed Life," "Jumper," and "How’s It Going To Be" and includes unreleased demos and bonus tracks.

LP 1
1. Losing A Whole Year
2. Narcolepsy
3. Semi-Charmed Life
4. Jumper (1998 Edit)
5. Graduate
6. How's It Going To Be
7. Thanks A Lot
LP 2
1. Burning Man
2. Good For You
3. London
4. I Want You
5. The Background
6. Motorcycle Drive By
7. God Of Wine
LP 3
1. Alright Caroline
2. Scattered
3. Slow Motion (Demo)
4. Semi-Charmed Life (Demo)
5. Kiss Goodnight (Demo)
6. Scattered (Demo)
7. Heroin (Demo)

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now