Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones LP


Island Records

1. Underground
2. Shore Leave
3. Dave the Butcher
4. Johnsburg, Illinois
5. 16 Shells from a Thirty-Ought Six
6. Town With No Cheer
7. In the Neighborhood
8. Just Another Sucker on the Vine
9. Frank's Wild Years
10. Swordfishtrombone
11. Down, Down, Down
12. Soldier's Things
13. Gin Soaked Boy
14. Trouble's Braids
15. Rainbirds

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now