Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Trainspotting OST 20th Anniversary 2LP 


2016 reissue on Orange Vinyl

Parlophone Records

Vinyl LP pressing. A 20th anniversary reiussue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama Trainspotting. Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of 'Trainspotting - directed by Danny Boyle - became a cult sensation. Centered around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly - a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur and Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection. One time, limited run on orange vinyl. (2 LP Orange Vinyl)

- Side 1 -
1 Lust for Life - By Iggy Pop
2 Deep Blue Day - By Brian Eno
3 Trainspotting - By Primal Scream
- Side 2 -
1 Atomic - By Sleeper
2 Temptation - By New Order
3 Nightclubbing - By Iggy Pop
- Side 3 -
1 Sing - By Blur
2 Perfect Day - By Lou Reed
3 Mile End - By Pulp
4 For What You Dream of (Feat. Kyo) [Full on Renaissance Mix] - By Bedrock
- Side 4 -
1 2:1 - By Elastica
2 A Final Hit - By Leftfield
3 Born Slippy (Nuxx) - By Underworld
4 Closet Romantic - By Damon Albarn

Shopping Cart