Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

U.K. Subs - Live 'N' Loud 89


Record Store Day 2017 release.

Interference Records

Interference present the U.K. Subs live, loud, and in your face from Paris, originally released as Greatest Hits Live In Paris in 1990. Presented here for the first time on vinyl. While U.K. Subs were perhaps regarded by some to be in the shadow of The Clash, The Damned, and other global brands, there was never any doubting their onstage power and the formidable presence of vocalist Charlie Harper in full flight. They remain one of Britain's best-loved punk bands among ordinary fans and have long outlasted most of their punk peers. In 2010, they won 6Music's audience-voted "punk rock FA Cup", comfortably seeing off the Sex Pistols, The Clash, The Buzzcocks, The Ramones, and The Damned. The filth and the fury is all theirs. Fully remastered original sound recordings with expansive liners, rare interviews, and photos. Comes on 180 gram red colored vinyl; Comes in hand-numbered sleeve with an insert; Limited edition of 1000.

Track Listing:
A1. Rock N' Roll Savage
A2. Motivator
A3. Combat Zone
A4. Emotional Blackmail
A5. Endangered Species
A6. I Robot
A7. New York State Police
A8. Streets On Fire / Punk Rap
A9. Captain Scarlet
A10. Sk8 Tough
A11. She's Not There
B1. Warhead
B2. Rockers
B3. You Don't Belong
B5. Stranglehold
B6. Tomorrow's Girls
B7. Teenage
B8. Thunderbird Wine
B9. Brand New Cadillac*
B10. Roadhouse Blues*
B11. Back Door Man*

*Bonus track.

Shopping Cart