Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Walker Hayes - We Are Not Your Kind 2LP


Monument Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Equally upbeat and mellow, Hayes writes clever songs that mirror his brand and artistry of unconventional, unique country-music. Following the high from scoring his first No. 1 with hit song "Fancy Like," Hayes' latest album is a continuation of that success; a medley of beatboxing, sing-rapping, and witty lyrics with refreshing and vulnerable honesty that solidifies his place as a top-notch, one-of-a-kind player in the country music scene. After a long journey of fighting tooth and nail to make it in Nashville, but always sticking to his true self, Hayes' record tells reminiscent stories of trials and triumphs of following a dream and trying to be better every day, with refreshing, catchy tunes about love and life mixed in that you can't resist singing along to.

1 Drinking Songs
2 Aa
3 Life with You
4 U Gurl
5 Delorean
6 Fancy Like
7 Craig" (With Mercyme)
8 What You Don't Wish for
9 Country Stuff" (Featuring Jake Owen)
10 I Hope You Miss Me
11 Briefcase (Featuring Lori McKenna)
12 Make You Cry
13 What If We Did (Featuring Carly Pearce)