Skip to content

Walter Trout - We're All In This Together 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Walter Trout - We're All In This Together 2LP


Provogue Records

"We're All In This Together" features Walter with a different guest on each track, including artists Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Sonny Landreth, Robben Ford, Warren Haynes, Eric Gales, Joe Louis Walker, John Mayall and Joe Bonamassa.

A1 Gonna Hurt Like Hell
Featuring – Kenny Wayne Shepherd
A2 Ain't Goin' Back
Featuring – Sonny Landreth
A3 The Other Side Of The Pillow
Featuring – Charlie Musselwhite
A4 She Listens To The Blackbird Sing
Featuring – Mike Zito
B1 Mr. Davis
Featuring – Robben Ford
B2 The Sky Is Crying
Featuring – Warren Haynes
B3 Somebody Goin' Down
Featuring – Eric Gales
C1 She Steals My Heart Away
Featuring – Edgar Winter
C2 Crash And Burn
Featuring – Joe Louis Walker
C3 Too Much To Carry
Featuring – John Németh
C4 Do You Still See Me At All
Featuring – Jon Trout
D1 Got Nothin' Left
Featuring – Randy Bachman
D2 Blues For Jimmy T.
Featuring – John Mayall
D3 We're All In This Together
Featuring – Joe Bonamassa

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now