Skip to content
Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Wargasm - Venom LP


Republic Records

WARGASM's debut album Venom will be released on October 27th and includes 13 brand-new songs and a feature with Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst. LP Packaging: Camouflage Picture Disc LP. Limited Edition.

- Side 1 -
1 Introduction
2 Venom
3 Minigun
4 Death Rattle
5 Ride the Thunder
6 Do It So Good
7 Bang Ya Head - Feat. Fred Durst
- Side 2 -
1 Feral
2 Sonic Dog Tag
3 Modern Love
4 S.A.D
5 Outrage
6 Sombre Goodbye

Shopping Cart