Skip to content
Regular price $59.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Who - My Generation 3LP 


2017 deluxe reissue.

Geffen Records

Deluxe triple vinyl LP pressing of The Who's classic debut album. Disc One features the Original LP in Mono Mixes, Disc Two features bonus tracks in mono, and Disc Three features demos from the album sessions. Released in the US in 1966 under the title The Who Sings My Generation and featuring the singles 'My Generation', 'A Legal Matter', 'The Kids Are Alright / The Ox', and La-La-La-Lies'. The album was made immediately after The Who got their first singles on the charts and it was later dismissed by the band as something of a rush job that did not accurately represent their stage performance of the time. On the other hand, critics often rate it as one of the best rock albums of all time.

- Disc 1 -
1 Out in the Street
2 I Don't Mind
3 The Good's Gone
4 La-La-La-Lies
5 Much Too Much
6 My Generation
7 The Kids Are Alright
8 Please, Please, Please
9 It's Not True
10 I'm a Man
11 A Legal Matter
12 The Ox
- Disc 2 -
1 I Can't Explain (Mono)
2 Bald Headed Woman (Mono)
3 Daddy Rolling Stone (Mono)
4 Leaving Here (Mono)
5 Lubie (Come Back Home) [Mono]
6 Shout and Shimmy (Mono)
7 (Love Is Like a) Heat Wave (Mono)
8 Motoring (Mono)
9 Anytime You Want Me (Mono)
10 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (Mono)
11 Instant Party Mixture (Mono)
12 Circles (Mono)
- Disc 3 -
1 My Generation (V 3)
2 My Generation (V 2 - Fragment)
3 The Girls I Could've Had
4 It's Not True
5 As Children We Grew
6 Legal Matters
7 Sunrise (V 1)
8 Much Too Much
9 My Own Love
10 La-La-La-Lies
11 The Good's Gone

Shopping Cart