Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Zac Brown Band - Greatest Hits So Far... 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Zac Brown Band - Greatest Hits So Far... 2LP 


Atlantic Records

Three-time GRAMMY winners and multi-platinum artists Zac Brown Band have become one of music's most heralded acts. The band's three platinum-selling albums, Uncaged, You Get What You Give, and The Foundation have together sold over six million copies and produced a historic series of eleven #1 hit singles.

1. Chicken Fried
2. Whatever It Is
3. Toes
4. Free
5. Highway 20 Ride
6. As She's Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)
7. Colder Weather
1. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
2. Keep Me In Mind
3. No Hurry
4. The Wind
5. Jump Right In
6. Goodbye In Her Eyes
7. Sweet Annie

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now