Stranger Things 3 Soundtrack 2LP NEW W/ 7"

Write a Review
Add to Cart







Release Date,


Release Date:


Stranger Things 3 Soundtrack 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing plus bonus 7" single. Housed in gatefold jacket including poster. Original soundtrack to the third season of the Netflix original series Stranger Things. Features 15 tracks. It's 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer's heating up. School's out, there's a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group's dynamic, and they'll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town's threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they'll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear.

- Side 1 -
1 Baba O'Riley (Confidentialmx Remix) - the Who
2 Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones
3 Material Girl - Madonna
4 Cold As Ice - Foreigner
5 She's Got You - Patsy Cline
- Side 2 -
1 R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock) - John Mellencamp
2 Neutron Dance - the Pointer Sisters
3 Can't Fight This Feeling - Reo Speedwagon
4 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
5 My Bologna - "Weird Al" Yankovic
- Side 3 -
1 Moving in Stereo - the Cars
2 Never Surrender - Corey Hart
3 Lovergirl - Teena Marie
4 Workin' for a Livin' - Huey Lewis & the News
5 We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn
- Disc 4 -
1 Bonus 7" Single - Never Ending Story - Gaten Matarazzo and Gabriella Pizzolo

Customers Also Viewed