Tove Lo - Lady Wood LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Tove Lo - Lady Wood LP


Island Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the second album from the Swedish sensation. Lady Wood is the follow-up to her 2014 debut album Queen Of The Clouds. Similar to that first album, whose tracks were broken into three chapters ('The Sex,' 'The Love,' 'The Pain') - Lady Wood is divided into two chapters: Fairy Dust and Fire Fade. Features collaborations with Wiz Khalifa and Joe Janiak. Lo rose to fame with the release of her debut Queen of the Clouds, which opened at #14 on the U.S. Billboard 200 in October 2014. In addition to her solo work, Lo has co-written a number of songs for other singers. So far she has collaborated with: Coldplay, Flume, Alesso, Nick Jonas, Adam Lambert, Years & Years, Seven Lions, Broods, Lucas Nord, and Urban Cone.

- Side 1 -
1 Fairy Dust (Chapter I) 0:57
2 Influence 3:44
3 Explicit Lady Wood 3:19
4 True Disaster 3:44
5 Cool Girl 3:19
6 Vibes 3:46
- Side 2 -
1 Fire Fade (Chapter II) 0:52
2 Don't Talk About It 3:54
3 Imaginary Friend 4:12
4 Keep It Simple 3:51
5 Flashes 4:16
6 WTF Love Is 3:41

Customers Also Viewed