U2 - Achtung Baby 2LP NEW REISSUE

Write a Review
Add to Cart






U2 - Achtung Baby 2LP


Island Records

Recorded over six months at Hansa Studio in Berlin and Windmill Lane in Dublin, Achtung Baby is U2’s seventh studio album. Produced by long time U2 collaborators, Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno with Steve Lillywhite, Achtung Baby was engineered by Flood and led by The Fly, and also featured four other singles, Mysterious Ways, One, Even Better Than The Real Thing and Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses. Released to widespread critical acclaim in November 1991, the record topped charts around the world, and saw the band take home the Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance.
Remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl across 2 LP discs.
Artwork based on the original, expanded to accommodate 2 LP discs and includes a lyric sheet.

LP 1
1. Zoo Station
2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
3. One
4. Until The End Of The World
5. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
6. So Cruel
LP 2
1. The Fly
2. Mysterious Ways
3. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around The World
4. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
5. Acrobat
6. Love Is Blindness

Customers Also Viewed