U2 - Songs Of Experience 2LP NEW BLUE VINYL

Write a Review
Add to Cart






U2 - Songs Of Experience 2LP


Interscope Records

Blue Colored Vinyl
U2, the biggest name in rock music is back with their highly anticipated 14th studio album Songs of Experience. A collection of 13 songs in the form of intimate letters to places and people including family, friends and fans, featuring tracks ‘The Blackout” and first single ‘You’re The Best Thing About Me’.

LP 1
1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights Of Home
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
4. Get Out Of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer Of Love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
LP 2
1. Landlady
2. The Blackout
3. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
4. (There is A Light)
5. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
6. Book Of Your Heart
7. Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)

Customers Also Viewed