Van Morrison - Versatile 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Van Morrison - Versatile 2LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Across Versatile's sixteen tracks, Van Morrison interprets some of the very building blocks of modern music in his own utterly unique style. As well as songs originally made famous by the likes of Chet Baker, Sinatra, the Righteous Brothers, Tony Bennett and Nat King Cole, Versatile features six stunning new Van compositions, including Broken Record a timeless piece of late-night swing.

LP 1
1. Broken Record
2. A Foggy Day
3. Let's Get Lost
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Skye Boat Song
6. Take It Easy Baby
7. Makin' Whoopee
8. I Get a Kick Out of You
9. I Forgot That Love Existed
LP 2
1. Unchained Melody
2. Start All Over Again
3. Only a Dream
4. Affirmation
5. The Party's Over
6. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
7. They Can't Take That Away from Me

Customers Also Viewed