Whitney Houston - I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart







Whitney Houston - I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard 


Legacy Records

25th Anniversary Of The Bodyguard To Be Celebrated With Release Of Soundtrack Featuring Previously Unreleased Material

An essential new Whitney Houston collection bringing together a variety of live and studio recordings–many previously unreleased or unavailable–chronicling the artist’s peak achievements.

I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard includes never-before-released live recordings from Whitney’s historic The Bodyguard Tour (1993-1995); alternate versions of the audio recordings from the The Bodyguard film; an alternate version of a remix of “I’m Every Woman”; additional artwork and more!

LP 1
1. I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix)
2. I Have Nothing (Film Version)
3. I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix I Edit)
4. Run to You (Film Version)
5. Queen of the Night (Film Version)
6. Jesus Loves Me (Film Version)
7. Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)
8. I Will Always Love You (Film Version)
LP 2
1. I Have Nothing (Live from Brunei)
2. Run to You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)
3. Jesus Loves Me\ He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)
4. Queen of the Night (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)
5. I Will Always Love You (Live from The Bodyguard Tour) 
6. I'm Every Woman (Live from The Bodyguard Tour)

Customers Also Viewed