Zac Brown Band - You Get What You Give 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart







Zac Brown Band - You Get What You Give 2LP


Atlantic Records

You Get What You Give features a genre-defying collection of songs that the band has been testing on the road over the past year. Stand out tracks include: the somber piano-driven early fan favorite "Colder Weather," the reggae-leaning, jam-inducing "Who Knows," and a harmony-laced lesson on the merits of chasing after love "As She's Walking Away."
Praised for the ability to blend "down-home country with bits of reggae, bluegrass and rock to create a high-quality musical stew" (USA Today), front man Zac Brown notes that the new album "is representative of where we are right now. It combines elements of our southern rock and country roots, but also stays true to our jam-band style musicianship from the live show."'

You Get What You Give is the follow up to the band's double platinum-certified, major label debut 'The Foundation' (Atlantic), which is one of Billboard's Top 20 albums of 2009 and features the band's first four #1 singles.

1. Let It Go
2. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
3. No Hurry
4. I Play The Road
5. Cold Hearted
6. Whiskey's Gone
7. Quiet Your Mind
1. Colder Weather
2. Settle Me Down
3. As She's Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)
4. Keep Me In Mind
5. Who Knows
6. Martin
7. Make This Day

Customers Also Viewed