Buzzcocks - Time's Up LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Buzzcocks - Time's Up LP


Domino Records

“Time’s Up” is Buzzcocks' 1976 album of demos originally released as a bootleg. Featuring the founding line-up of Howard Devoto (vocals & songwriter), Pete Shelley (guitar & songwriter), Steve Diggle (bass guitar) and John Maher (drums), “Time’s Up” was recorded at Revolution Studios in Stockport, England on the 18th of October 1976. The session preceded the recording of Buzzcocks' groundbreaking debut "Spiral Scratch”, and features demos of the EP's four tracks - an EP now recognized as one of, if not the, most important records of the punk explosion.

Side A 
1.You Tear Me Up  02:34
2.Breakdown  02:04
3.Friends Of Mine  02:17
4.Orgasm Addict  02:09
5.Boredom  03:00

Side B
1.Time's Up  03:12
2.Lester Sands (Drop In The Ocean)  02:29
3.Love Battery  02:20
4.I Can't Control Myself  03:05
5.I Love You, You Big Dummy  01:21
6.Don't Mess Me Round  02:35

Customers Also Viewed