Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Brian Wilson - At My Piano LP NEW

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Brian Wilson - At My Piano LP


Decca Recordsa

Brian Wilson -"At My Piano" - Genius, icon, and trailblazer Brian Wilson revolutionized music as head of the Beach Boys. Now, he retraces his steps and reimagines the most iconic songs from his back catalog into their purest form, with him alone at the piano. Featuring "God Only Knows," "Wouldn't It Be Nice," "California Girls," "Good Vibrations," and many more on SOLO PIANO.

- Side 1 -
1 God Only Knows
2 In My Room
3 Don't Worry Baby
4 California Girls
5 The Warmth of the Sun
6 Wouldn't It Be Nice
7 You Still Believe in Me
- Side 2 -
1 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
2 Sketches of Smile
3 Surfs Up
4 Friends
5 Till I Die
6 Love and Mercy
7 MT Vernon Farewell
8 Good Vibrations

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now