Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.



RCA Records

SOS is the second studio album from GRAMMY award winning singer SZA, and the follow up to 2017’s major label debut album Ctrl. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel, and hip-hop. SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

- Side 1 -
1 Sos
2 Kill Bill
3 Seek & Destroy
4 Low
5 Love Language
6 Blind
- Side 2 -
1 Used
2 Snooze
3 Notice Me
4 Gone Girl
5 Smoking on My Ex Pack
6 Ghost in the Machine
- Side 3 -
1 F2F
2 Nobody Gets Me
3 Conceited
4 Special
5 Too Late
6 Far
- Side 4 -
1 Shirt
2 Open Arms
3 I Hate U
4 Good Days
5 Forgiveless