Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Poison Idea - Pick Your King LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

Poison Idea - Pick Your King LP


Jackpot Records

Jackpot Records is proud to announce the long out of print 1983 debut record by Poison Idea.

  1. Think Twice
  2. It’s An Action
  3. This Thing Called Progress
  4. In My Headache
  5. Underage
  6. Self Abuse
  7. Cult Band
  8. Last One
  9. Pure Hate
  10. Castration
  11. Reggae (I Hate)
  12. Give It Up
  13. Think Fast
Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now