Skip to content

Toto - Self Titled LP NEW 2020 REISSUE

Regular price $22.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Toto - Self Titled LP


Sony Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Toto is the debut studio album by Toto. It was released in 1978 and includes the hit singles "Hold the Line", "I'll Supply the Love" and "Georgy Porgy", all three of which made it into the Top 50 in the USA. "Hold the Line" spent six weeks in the Top 10, and reached #14 in the UK as well. The album gained a reputation for it's characteristic sound, mixing soft pop with both synth- and hard-rock elements. The band would venture deeper into hard rock territory on their next album.

- Side 1 -
1 Child's Anthem (Album Version)
2 I'll Supply the Love
3 Georgy Porgy
4 Manuela Run (Album Version)
5 You Are the Flower
- Side 2 -
1 Girl Goodbye (Album Version)
2 Takin' It Back (Album Version)
3 Rockmaker (Album Version)
4 Hold the Line
5 Angela

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now