2 Chainz - So Help Me God! LP NEW

2 Chainz - So Help Me God! LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 3 left in stock

2 Chainz - So Help Me God! LP


Def Jam Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. So Help Me God is the personal, soulful 6th studio album from Atlanta rapper, 2 Chainz. Boasting a wide range of star-studded features ranging from Lil Uzi, NBA Youngboy, Mulatto, Brent Faiyaz, plus key collaborators Lil Wayne, Kanye West & Rick Ross. 2 Chainz delivers his classic quotable bars across the 15 tracks. Captures an array of themes from 2020 anthem "Quarantine Thick" w/ Mulatto, the Hall & Oates sampled "Can't Go For That" and the melodic "Feel a Way" w/ Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz.

- Side 1 -
1 Lambo Wrist
2 Grey Area
3 Save Me
4 Money Maker
5 Can't Go for That
6 Feel a Way
7 Quarantine Thick
8 Ziploc
- Side 2 -
1 Free Lighter
2 Toni
3 Southside Hov
4 Vampire
5 Yrb
6 Wait for You to Die

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now