Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

311 - MOSAIC 2LP 


BMG Rights Management

The 17-song MOSAIC was produced by John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco, etc.) and Scotch Ralston (who produced 311’s iconic Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic albums). With MOSAIC, 311 are approaching their 10th consecutive Top 10 album debut on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart.

Side A

01 Too Much To Think
02 Wildfire
03 The Night Is Young

Side B

01 Island Sun
02 Perfect Mistake
03 Extension
04 Inside Our Home
05 'Til the City's On Fire

Side C

01 Too Late
02 Hey Yo
03 Places That the Mind Goes
04 Face in the Wind

Side D

01 Forever Now
02 Days of '88
03 One and the Same
04 Syntax Error
05 On a Roll