Skip to content
Regular price $11.00 Sale price $19.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

A Place To Bury Strangers - Pinned LP


Dead Oceans Records

A Place To Bury Strangers fifth full-length finds them converting difficult moments into some of their most urgent work to date. It’s their first since the 2016 election, and their first since the 2014 closing of Death By Audio, the beloved Brooklyn DIY space where founding guitarist / singer Oliver Ackerman lived, worked, and created with complete freedom. Pinned opens with Never Coming Back, a frightening crescendo of group vocals, vertiginous guitar work, and bassist Dion Lunadon’s unrelenting bass.

1 Never Coming Back
2 Execution
3 There’s Only One of Us
4 Situations Changes
5 Too Tough to Kill
6 Frustrated Operator
7 Look Me in the Eye
8 Was It Electric
9 I Know I’ve Done Bad Things
10 Act Your Age
11 Attitude
12 Keep Moving On