Skip to content
Regular price $54.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

AB'S - Self Titled LP


Warner Music Japan Records

The long-awaited analog reissue of the AB'S first album released in 1983!

Consisting of Fujimaru Yoshino (Gt), Makoto Matsushita (Gt), former Spectrum member Naoki Watanabe (Ba), Atsuo Okamoto (Dr), and Yoshihiko Ando (Key) of Parachute. The first analog reissue of the band's debut album full of fusion-progressive rock! It's a catchy album that shines with the technique of the brilliant musicians on it. This is the long-awaited first analog reissue is finally here!

1 Deja Vu (2022 Remaster)
2 Dee-Dee-Phone (2022 Remaster)
3 Django (2022 Remaster)
4 Fill the Sail (2022 Remaster)
5 Asian Moon (2022 Remaster)
6 In the City Night (2022 Remaster)
7 Girl (2022 Remaster)
8 Just You (2022 Remaster)