Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Accused - Martha Splatterhead's Maddest Stories Ever Told LP 


Unrest Records

A1 Psychomania 3:15
A2 The Bag Lady Song 2:00
A3 Inherit The Earth 3:12
A4 Deception (The Impostors) 0:25
A5 Molly's X-Mas '72 3:16
A6 I'd Love To Change The World 2:22
A7 You Only Die Once 3:28
A8 Sick Boy 1:10
A9 Chicago 0:20
B1 Starved To Death 2:52
B2 War = Death '88 1:55
B3 The Maddest Story Ever Told 2:05
B4 Intro 0:26
B5 Scared Of The Dark 3:07
B6 Losing Your Mind 2:38
B7 Smothered Her Trust 3:38
B8 Lights Out 0:55
B9 The Hearse 1:10

Shopping Cart